ARTIST: Антон Шебетко

>>>DISCLAIMER: These art works contain nudity<<<


Series #1 Snuff
2015 – 2016

«Snuff» is a series about instability of memories and ghosts of one-night stands. About how difficult it can be to remember the person or the person’s name. And all that remains in the memory after a while – some parts of the body, place or mood.





Series #2 Summer Moved On





You can follow this artist and explore their work on the following platforms:





All images were kindly supplied by the artist.

Please ask the artist before using them.

Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s